The Management Committee

leo white's picture

The current members (August 2017) of the Shop Group are:

  • Michael McCulloch (joint Chair)
  • Robin McCulloch (joint Chair)
  • Andrew Packe, Chartered Surveyor, Land Agent, former Chairman of Parish Council
  • Penelope Leather, Solicitor
  • Heather Pearson, Planning Officer
  • Ben Woodward, Local Businessman and Accountant
  • Rebecca Allen, Costume Designer
  • Benjamin Ball, Business Advisor and member of the Parish Council
  • Sigi Lang, Group Secretary
  • Victoria Algar

Please feel free to contact any of them for more information, or if you wish to be involved. either via the website or via